March 14, 2022

Frederick Gunn School Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19vs. Trinity-Pawling(S) 6:00 PM
Mon Nov 29vs. Canterbury(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Mon Nov 29 Kent(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 1 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Exeter (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 5 New Hampton (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 10@ Kent 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 15- Dec 18 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 17 Kent 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17 Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Tabor 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 7 Culver Academy 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 7- Jan 9 True Prep Cup
Wed Jan 12vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Canterbury 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 22@ The Hill School 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 3@ Taft 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 5@ The Hill School 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Lawrenceville 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 14@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 16 Pomfret (note) 1:30 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Westminster 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Craig Badger
860-350-0188
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Shane Gorman
@email contact
 
Chris Gragnano
@email contact
 
School Location
Washington, CT