March 14, 2022

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Westminster(S) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Groton (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 12@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Noble & Greenough 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Salisbury 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Andover 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 19@ Hotchkiss 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 8@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Berkshire 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. St. Paul's 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Westminster 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Pomfret 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Hotchkiss 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Andover 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Avon Old Farms 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Williston Northampton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Kent 4:15 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. Westminster (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Brunswick 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Tim McVaugh
315.750.0683
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jan Flaska
@email contact
 
Drew Philie
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green