March 15, 2022

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20vs. Rice Memorial(S) 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Berkshire (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Tabor 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 8 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. Pope Francis 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 10- Dec 12 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 11vs. Rice Memorial 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 12vs. Wyoming Seminary 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 18vs. Winchendon 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 3- Jan 4 Tabor Invitational
Wed Jan 12@ Frederick Gunn School 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 21@ The Hill School 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Lawrenceville 1:30 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Millbrook 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 12 Hebron 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Alvey
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Casey Boone
@email contact
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets