March 15, 2022

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Taft 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 6vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 8 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 13@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Andover (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Deerfield (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Noble & Greenough (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 TBD (note) 7:00 AM
Sat Jan 8vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Hoosac 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Westminster 2:45 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Choate 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Trinity-Pawling 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. Berkshire 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Frederick Gunn School 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 7@ Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 20vs. Wyoming Seminary 11:30 AM
Wed Feb 23@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
Head Coach
Andrew Will
860.435.5729
@email contact
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights