March 14, 2022

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 22@ St. Sebastian's(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 26vs. Upper Canada College(S) 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 27vs. Proctor(S) 8:30 AM
Sat Nov 27 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Elite Hockey Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Stanstead College 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 18 Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 19 Nichols 2:15 PM
Tue Dec 28vs. Millbrook (note) 9:00 AM
Tue Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Wed Dec 29vs. Gilmour Academy 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 30vs. TBD 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 8vs. St. Sebastian's 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Governor's 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Brooks 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Rivers 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 9@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ BB&N 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 24@ Dexter 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 26 Westminster (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Phinney
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
David Cunningham
@email contact
 
Dan Holland
@email contact
 
School Location
350 Prospect St.
Belmont, MA
School Website