March 15, 2022

Kent Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 29 Northwood Prep(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 29 Frederick Gunn School(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 5 Kimball Union (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. Frederick Gunn School 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Salisbury 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 15- Dec 18 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Thu Dec 16 Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Frederick Gunn School (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17 Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Avon Old Farms (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 10vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Taft 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 7vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Berkshire 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Westminster 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Deerfield 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Choate (note) 6:30 PM
Sun Mar 6@ Brunswick 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Dale Reinhardt
860-927-6066
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jake Bennett
860-927-6109
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions