March 15, 2022

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20@ Rivers(S) 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 20 Williston Northampton(S) 10:45 AM
Wed Dec 1vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 5 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 16 Holderness 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 17 Proctor 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Groton 9:30 AM
Mon Jan 3 TBD 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 3- Jan 4 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Tue Jan 4 TBD 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 7@ Roxbury Latin 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Millbrook 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 22 Milton (note) 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Hoosac 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Dexter 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Choate 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 16 Frederick Gunn School (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Avon Old Farms 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Goethals
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Bruce Wolanin
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins