March 14, 2022

Rice Memorial Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Sep 25vs. Elite Hockey Academy 8:00 PM
Sun Sep 26vs. Elite Hockey Academy 10:45 AM
Fri Oct 1@ Maine Nordiques 3:00 PM
Sat Oct 2 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 3@ Bridgton Academy 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 9vs. Seacoast College Spartans U18 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 29vs. Shady Side Academy 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 30vs. St. Francis Prep 9:15 AM
Sat Oct 30vs. Gilmour Academy 5:15 PM
Sun Oct 31vs. Lake Forest Academy 8:15 AM
Sat Nov 6vs. Maine Nordiques 7:15 PM
Sun Nov 7vs. Maine Nordiques 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 20@ New Hampton(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Albany Academy(S) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 3@ Bishop's College School 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Rothesay Netherwood School 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 5@ Ridley College 12:15 PM
Fri Dec 10- Dec 12 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 11@ Wyoming Seminary 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 12@ Pope Francis 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Brewster Academy 1:15 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Wyoming Seminary 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 18 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 18@ St. George's 10:30 AM
Fri Jan 7@ Shady Side Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Gilmour Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 8@ St. Francis Prep 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 9@ Lake Forest Academy 11:15 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Dennis Vickers
636.697.5776
@email contact
 
School Location
99 Proctor Avenue
South Burlington, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights