March 14, 2019

Worcester Academy Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. St. Mark's(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Middlesex 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Tabor 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Tue Jan 1 St. George's 11:00 AM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Sun Jan 6@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Princeton Day School 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Académie Saint-Louis 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Portsmouth Abbey 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 4@ Groton 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Lawrenceville 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Hill School 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Pingree 5:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Bob Lavin
508-215-7097
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Adam Sinewitz
(508) 740-2203
@email contact
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers