February 21, 2019

Calvert Hall Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Tue Oct 23vs. Saint Mark's - DE(S) 3:30 PM
Mon Nov 12@ Mt. St. Joseph's 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 16@ Bishop O'Connell 8:00 PM
Mon Nov 19 3:30 PM
Wed Nov 21@ Dulaney(S) 5:45 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Saint Paul's 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Mt. St. Joseph's 5:15 PM
Mon Dec 10vs. Bishop O'Connell 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 12@ DeMatha(S) 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 18vs. Saint John's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 21@ Archbishop Spalding 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Archbishop Spalding 5:15 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Landon 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 10@ Bullis 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Mt. St. Joseph's 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Mount Saint Joseph High School 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. DeMatha 4:45 PM
Tue Jan 29vs. St. Albans 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Saint Paul's 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Gonzaga College HS 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Georgetown Prep 5:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
MAPHL
 
Head Coach
Brad Powell
617-721-0699
@email contact
 
School Location