March 25, 2019

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 26 Westminster(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Mon Nov 26 Trinity-Pawling(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 1 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 3vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15vs. Noble & Greenough 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Westminster 2:45 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Choate 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Kent 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 21@ Berkshire 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25 Boston Advantage 9:15 AM
Fri Jan 25 St. Andrew's College 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 25- Jan 27 SAC Mac Pherson Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 26 Shawnigan Lake School 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 30@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Taft 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 19@ Avon Old Farms 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 2vs. Dexter 2:15 PM
Sun Mar 3 Kimball Union 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
Head Coach
Andrew Will
860.435.5729
@email contact
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights