January 20, 2019

Governor's Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ Proctor(S) 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 25 Proctor Academy Jamboree
Wed Nov 28vs. Pingree(S) 3:30 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Middlesex 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Milton 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Milton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Jan 4@ Rivers 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. New Hampton 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Groton 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Wed Janvs. Lawrence Academy X:30 PM
Fri Janvs. BB&N X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Brooks X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Tabor X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Thayer X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Noble & Greenough X:30 PM
Fri Feb@ Andover X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Tabor X:45 PM
Wed Feb@ Lawrence Academy X:45 PM
Sat Feb@ St. Sebastian's X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Noble & Greenough X:15 PM
Fri Febvs. Berwick X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Cushing X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian McGuirk
978 833-8698
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Joe Bertagna
@email contact
 
Mike Delay
@email contact
 
Matt McDonnell
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Elm St.
Byfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Governors