March 15, 2019

Hebron Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 1 Frederick Gunn School 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 1- Dec 2 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase (note)
Sun Dec 2 Vermont Academy 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 7vs. Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 7- Dec 8 Maine Prep Cup (note)
Sat Dec 8vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Berwick 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 New Hampton 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 16@ Pingree 9:00 AM
Wed Dec 19@ Dexter 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. North Yarmouth Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Académie Saint-Louis 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Proctor 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 19 Cushing (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9 Albany Academy (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Hoosac (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament (note)
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
9-17-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-16-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Casey Ftorek
207-966-5309
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jack O'Brien
@email contact
 
School Location

Hebron, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lumberjacks