March 14, 2019

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. Delbarton(S) 1:00 PM
Mon Nov 26vs. Nichols(S) 11:30 AM
Mon Nov 26vs. Northwood Junior(S) 3:30 PM
Mon Nov 26 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Wed Nov 28 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Canterbury 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 13@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 14 St. Paul's (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Tabor (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 28 Noble & Greenough (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Dec 29 St. Sebastian's (note) 2:15 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Choate 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Salisbury 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Delbarton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Kent 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Brunswick 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 11vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Driscoll
413-229-1292
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Becky McCabe
413-229-1266
@email contact
 
George Stetson
9702153624
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears