March 19, 2019

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 8 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Choate 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Upper Canada College 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 15 Lawrenceville 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 16 Canterbury 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 28 Brunswick 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29 Millbrook 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 3vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ St. Sebastian's 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. St. Paul's 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Milton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Westminster 5:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Jeremiah McCarthy
617-484-4410
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Brian Phinney
@email contact
 
School Location
350 Prospect St.
Belmont, MA
School Website