January 22, 2019

Tabor Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 25 Groton(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Sun Nov 25@ St. Paul's(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 26 Taft(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 1 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Andover (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 13 St. Paul's 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 14@ Avon Old Farms 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Berkshire 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 20vs. Hill School 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 1vs. Kents Hill 11:00 AM
Tue Jan 1vs. Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Wed Jan 2vs. Pomfret 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ St. Sebastian's (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Thayer X:00 PM
Fri Janvs. Lawrence Academy X:45 PM
Sat Janvs. St. Mark's X:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Governor's X:15 PM
Fri Feb@ Noble & Greenough X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Milton X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Governor's X:45 PM
Wed Febvs. St. Sebastian's X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Thayer X:00 PM
Mon Feb@ St. George's X:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Belmont Hill X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Lawrence Academy X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Gerry Dineen
508.748.2000
@email contact
 
School Location
66 Spring St.
Marion, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Seawolves