December 16, 2018

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Sep 21@ Bishop's College School 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 22vs. Bishop's College School 7:00 PM
Thu Sep 27 St- Francis Prep 8:30 PM
Thu Sep 27- Sep 30 Ridley College Tiger Challenge Cup
Fri Sep 28 3:15 PM
Sat Sep 29 Ridley College 11:45 AM
Sat Sep 29 Seacoast College Prep 4:45 PM
Wed Oct 17@ Northwood Prep 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 18@ Northwood Prep 3:30 PM
Sat Oct 20 Kings Edgehill School 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 21@ Rothesay Netherwood School 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 27@ Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 3vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 8:00 PM
Sun Nov 4vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 1:30 PM
Fri Nov 9@ Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 10@ Bridgton Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Middlesex(S) 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Williston Northampton 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Hebron X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ North Yarmouth Academy X:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Groton X:45 PM
Sat Jan@ St. Paul's X:00 PM
Fri Jan@ St. Mark's X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ Worcester Academy X:00 PM
Thu Jan 31- Feb 3 PSHF Bishop's College Tournament
Fri Feb@ Lawrenceville X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Hill School X:00 PM
Sun Feb@ Wyoming Seminary X:30 AM
Fri Feb@ Brewster Academy X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Belmont Hill JV X:30 PM
Sun Feb@ Kents Hill(S) X:00 PM
Thu Mar 7- Mar 10 National Independent School Invitational Championship - NISIC
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Christian Alain
418-455-6192
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Maxime Cotton
1-418-997-0459
@email contact
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC