February 19, 2019

The Hun School Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. St.Joe's Metuchen 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 3@ Bergen Catholic 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Malvern Prep 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 11vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 18vs. Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 28vs. St. Johns (DC) 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 National Capital Hockey Tournament
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 Purple Puck
Sat Dec 29@ Loyola Academy 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 29vs. Gonzaga College HS 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 30vs. Bishop O'Connell 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 30@ St. Ignatius 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 2@ Princeton High School 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Seton Hall Prep 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Hill School 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. st. augustine prep 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Portledge 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Holy Ghost 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 29vs. Notre Dame HS (NJ) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ St. Joe's Prep 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Gloucester Catholic 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 5- Feb 16 Mercer County Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Ian McNally
@email contact
 
School Location
176 Edgerstoune Road
Princeton, NJ
School Website