March 14, 2019

Hoosac Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 14@ Albany Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 17@ Holderness(S) 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 23- Nov 25 Shady Side Academy Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 25 St. Francis Prep 1:00 PM
Fri Nov 30 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Winchendon 1:45 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Thayer 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 15 Exeter (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ North Yarmouth Academy (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Brunswick 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Wyoming Seminary 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Pomfret 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ St. Sebastian's 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Hill School 1:30 PM
Mon Feb 18@ Vermont Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Dexter 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coaches
Brett Heigl
7815894741
@email contact
 
Tim Wolford
763-439-9942
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Brett Heigl
7815894741
@email contact
 
School Location

Hoosick, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Owls