March 14, 2019

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16vs. Lawrenceville(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 17@ Rivers(S) 1:00 PM
Mon Nov 26 Brunswick(S) (note) 9:30 AM
Mon Nov 26 1:30 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Noble & Greenough 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Tabor 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 2 Albany Academy (note) 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15@ Groton 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Culver Academy 9:30 AM
Tue Jan 1 Proctor 9:00 AM
Tue Jan 1 Winchendon 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Wed Jan 2@ Tabor 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 4vs. Roxbury Latin 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 5@ St. George's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Winchendon 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Worcester Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Dexter 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Choate 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13 Gunnery (note) 1:45 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Millbrook 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 20 Kents Hill (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 27@ Tilton 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Goethals
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Shane Dunphy
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins