March 19, 2019

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Governor's(S) 3:30 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Millbrook 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15vs. North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Tilton 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 16vs. Hebron 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 4vs. Wyoming Seminary 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Kents Hill 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Middlesex 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Groton 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. BB&N 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. St. Mark's 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Berwick 2:45 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Middlesex 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Lawrenceville 11:15 AM
Wed Feb 20vs. Dexter 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Worcester Academy 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 Holt Tournament
Sat Feb 23@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Chris Connolly
7819561378
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jerry Toomey
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders