March 14, 2019

Milton Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. Winchendon(S) 1:30 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. St. Sebastian's 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 7 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Hotchkiss 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 3@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Tabor 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Pomfret 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Roxbury Latin 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Thayer 7:15 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. Lawrence Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Paul Cannata
617.898.2264
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tyler Holske
(508)463-5537
@email contact
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs