March 19, 2019

Roxbury Latin Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 30vs. St. George's 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 7 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 29vs. BB&N 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 29- Dec 30 Roxbury Latin Showcase
Sun Dec 30vs. North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 30vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 4@ Pomfret 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 9@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Pingree 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Thu Jan 24 Proctor (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Milton 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Middlesex 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Pingree 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Rivers 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ St. George's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ BB&N 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
David Cataruzolo
617-477-6314
@email contact
 
School Location
101 St. Theresa Ave.
W. Roxbury, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Foxes