March 14, 2019

Northfield Mt. Hermon Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 30@ Westminster 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. St. George's 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Nichols 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Canterbury 7:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Taft 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 16@ Lawrenceville 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 28@ Cushing 11:15 AM
Fri Dec 28 Governor's 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Dec 29 Lawrence Academy 1:30 PM
Sun Dec 30 Dexter 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 9vs. Berkshire 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Avon Old Farms 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 20vs. Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Cushing 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Tilton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Williston Northampton 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 10@ Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Loomis Chaffee 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Andover 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Hoosac (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 27@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Kevin Czepiel
413-498-3176
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Lamplighter Way
Gill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hoggers