March 14, 2019

Portledge Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 19vs. Gloucester Catholic(S) 5:30 PM
Tue Nov 20@ Delbarton(S) 4:45 PM
Wed Nov 28@ La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 3 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Princeton Day School (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Hill School 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Morristown Beard 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Seton Hall Prep 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Rye Country Day 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. The Hun School (note) 3:15 PM
Thu Jan 24@ Columbia Prep 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 28@ Albany Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 4vs. Wyoming Seminary (note) 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 5vs. Friends Academy 4:45 PM
Mon Feb 11vs. Fieldston 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Lawrenceville (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Pasko Skarica
(516) 983-9102
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Thomas Kolb
@email contact
 
Jon Sandos '03
516-241-6320
@email contact
 
Team Managers
Lexi Bracco
 
Charlotte Matthews
 
Riley Walrath
 
School Location
355 Duck Pond Road
Locust Valley, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers