January 19, 2019

Loomis Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 26 Salisbury(S) (note) 3:15 PM
Thu Nov 29@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 10@ Choate 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 13 Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 14 Trinity-Pawling (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Gunnery (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Berkshire 8:30 AM
Sat Jan 5vs. Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Hotchkiss 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 13@ Cushing 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Janvs. Westminster X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Avon Old Farms X:45 PM
Sat Jan@ Andover X:15 PM
Sun Janvs. Millbrook X:30 PM
Wed Jan@ Williston Northampton X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Deerfield X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Salisbury X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Westminster X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Northfield Mt. Hermon X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Choate X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Avon Old Farms X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
John Zavisza
860-687-6196
@email contact
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans