March 14, 2019

Winchendon Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17@ Milton(S) 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 24 St. Mark's(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 24@ Belmont Hill(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 24 Belmont Hill Jamboree
Wed Nov 28 3:30 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Cushing 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Hoosac 1:45 PM
Sun Dec 9vs. Hill School 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 12vs. St. George's 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 14 St. Sebastian's 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Wed Jan 2 Worcester Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Pomfret 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Williston Northampton 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Andover 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Hebron 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 27@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 10vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Dexter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Williston Northampton 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Brian Troy
978-297-7928
@email contact
 
School Location
172 Ash Street
Winchendon, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wapitis