March 25, 2019

Lawrenceville Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ Pomfret(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 17@ Groton(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Hill School 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Hotchkiss 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 11@ The Hun School 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Upper Canada College 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 15vs. Choate 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Belmont Hill 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 4 Vermont Academy 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 4- Jan 5 HRM Invitational at Princeton Day
Sat Jan 5@ Albany Academy 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Portsmouth Abbey 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Delbarton 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 24 Princeton Day School (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Hill School 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Académie Saint-Louis 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Gunnery 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 17@ Pingree 11:15 AM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 24 Associate Member Tournament
Sat Feb 23 Stanstead College 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 23 Académie Saint-Louis 5:30 PM
Sun Feb 24 Bishop's College School 11:15 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Keith Dupee
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sam Kosoff
@email contact
 
Team Managers
Amanda Karr
 
Michael Lo
 
School Location

Lawrenceville, NJ
 
School Mascot
BIG RED