January 19, 2019

Wyoming Seminary Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16 Montreal Hockey Academy(S) (note) 11:45 AM
Fri Nov 16- Nov 18 Northeast Showcase
Sat Nov 17 Eastern Eskimos(S) (note) 11:45 AM
Sat Nov 17@ Tilton(S) 4:45 PM
Sun Nov 18 8:00 AM
Fri Nov 23 Upper Canada College 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 23- Nov 25 Shady Side Academy Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 24 St. Francis 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 24 Hoosac 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 25 Shady Side Academy 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 7 Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7- Dec 9 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Wed Dec 12vs. La Salle College HS (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Rice Memorial 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 14 Brewster Academy 6:45 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Howard Invitational
Sat Dec 15@ St. George's 8:30 AM
Fri Jan 4@ Pingree 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Portsmouth Abbey 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. The Hun School (note) 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 13@ Albany Academy 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Lawrenceville (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Hoosac (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Rice Memorial X:30 PM
Sun Jan@ Rice Memorial X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Princeton Day School (note) X:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Hill School (note) X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Trinity College X:45 PM
Sun Febvs. Trinity College X:00 AM
Mon Feb@ Portledge (note) X:30 PM
Sun Febvs. Académie Saint-Louis X:30 AM
Wed Feb TBA (note) X:30 PM
Wed Feb TBA (note) X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Dustin Good '04
(610) 393-0620
@email contact
 
School Location
201 N. Sprague Ave.
Kingston, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blue Knights