March 25, 2019

CBA Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. St. Augustine 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Bergen Catholic 7:15 PM
Mon Dec 3@ Gloucester Catholic 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 5 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Middletown North 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 10vs. Howell HS 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. St. Peter's Prep 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Bishop Eustace Prep 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 17vs. Freehold Township 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 19vs. Gloucester Catholic 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 21@ St. Rose 8:30 PM
Wed Jan 2vs. Seton Hall Prep 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Wall HS 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12 St. Michael's College School (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 13 St. Michael's College School (note) 11:00 AM
Tue Jan 15@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Middletown South 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 20@ Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Pope John 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. St. John Vianney 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Delbarton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ St. Augustine 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 21vs. Morristown Beard 4:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Head Coaches
Ryan Bogan
732-421-3963
@email contact
 
Timothy Grable
908-642-8776
@email contact
 
School Location
850 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Colts