February 19, 2019

Taft Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 25@ St. Paul's(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 25- Nov 26 St. Paul's Jamboree
Mon Nov 26 Tabor(S) 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 28@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Canterbury 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Nichols 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 16 Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Choate 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Salisbury 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Trinity-Pawling X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Hotchkiss X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Ryan Shannon
860-945-7793
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jon Bender
@email contact
 
Dan Calore
@email contact
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos