March 14, 2019

Noble & Greenough Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Pomfret 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Tabor 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Dexter 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Deerfield 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15@ Salisbury (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 16vs. Westminster 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 28 Berkshire (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Dec 29vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 2@ St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Thayer (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Tabor 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Milton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ BB&N 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Governor's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Milton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 27@ St. Paul's 3:15 PM
Sat Mar 2vs. Cushing 12:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
18-9-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
17-8-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Day
781-320-7245
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Dan McGoff
@email contact
 
Ben McManama
@email contact
 
Mark Spence
@email contact
 
Colin Stevens
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs