February 19, 2019

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 14vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1 Andover (note) 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 2 Pomfret (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 5 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Rice Memorial 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 7- Dec 9 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sun Dec 9vs. Everest Academy 9:00 AM
Wed Dec 12@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Fri Jan 4@ Princeton Day School (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Lawrenceville (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 13vs. Wyoming Seminary 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19 Upper Canada College 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19- Jan 21 Northwood School Invitational
Sun Jan 20 Gilmour Academy 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 21@ Northwood Junior 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Hill School 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. Portledge 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9 Hebron (note) 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 14vs. Brunswick 3:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Williston Northampton X:15 PM
Fri Febvs. TBD X:00 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 24 Associate Member Tournament
Sat Febvs. TBD X:00 AM
Sun Feb TBD X:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Stephen Needham
7814549374
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jeff Buvinow
@email contact
 
PJ Nicsevic
@email contact
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets