March 14, 2019

Brooks Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 26vs. Lawrence Academy(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15vs. New Hampton 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Berwick 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Groton 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Roxbury Latin 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Dexter 11:30 AM
Mon Jan 21vs. Holderness 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Middlesex 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. St. Mark's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Groton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Roxbury Latin 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Rivers 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Dave Ries
978-685-4743
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Andrew Andricopoulos
@email contact
 
Scott Barchard
@email contact
 
Mike Settipani
@email contact
 
School Location
1160 Great Pond Rd.
North Andover, MA
School Website