March 14, 2019

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 5 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Bishop's College School (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Stanstead College 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 28 Canterbury 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Dec 29 Culver Academy 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Dexter 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Cushing 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Tabor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ St. Sebastian's 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Governor's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13 St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Milton 7:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. St. Sebastian's 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Tony Amonte
781-664-2505
@email contact
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers