March 19, 2019

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ Avon Old Farms(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 16 Millbrook(S) (note) 5:30 PM
Mon Nov 26 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Thu Nov 29vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 2 Kimball Union (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Northwood Junior 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Rivers 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Williston Northampton 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 19vs. Pope Francis 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 28 Belmont Hill 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Millbrook 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 30 Nichols 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 4@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Hoosac 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Hill School 5:15 PM
Tue Jan 22@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Williston Northampton 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Albany Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Gunnery 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Berkshire 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 14@ Albany Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Gunnery 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Mike Kennedy
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins