February 19, 2019

Exeter Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 17vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Tue Nov 20 Stanstead College (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 1 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Dexter 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Hoosac (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 19 Groton (note) 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 20vs. Stanstead College 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Brooks 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Governor's 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Andover 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 19 Hotchkiss (note) 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Berwick 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Tilton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Proctor 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Rivers 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Winchendon X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Andover X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dana Barbin
603.777.4321
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Main Street
Exeter, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Red