February 19, 2019

Choate Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Pope Francis 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Hill School 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 8 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 10vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 15@ Lawrenceville 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Upper Canada College 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 16 Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Taft 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Salisbury 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Deerfield 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Pomfret 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Westminster 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Taft 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 17@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Loomis Chaffee X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Kent X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars