January 22, 2019

Kent Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 26 Northwood Junior(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 26 Gunnery(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Exeter 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 2 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Brunswick 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Salisbury 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 13 Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 14 Gunnery 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Trinity-Pawling 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Avon Old Farms 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Avon Old Farms (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Janvs. Taft X:30 PM
Sat Janvs. Westminster X:30 PM
Wed Jan@ Taft X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Berkshire X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Trinity-Pawling X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Hotchkiss X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Canterbury X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Deerfield X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Choate X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Dale Reinhardt
860-927-6066
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jake Bennett
860-927-6109
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions