January 19, 2019

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ Taft(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 17@ St. Sebastian's(S) 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 17@ Noble & Greenough(S) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 18 12:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. St. Johns (DC) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Choate 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Lawrenceville 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 9@ Winchendon 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 12vs. Portledge 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Middlesex 10:30 AM
Thu Dec 20@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Princeton Day School 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ The Hun School 4:00 PM
Mon Jan@ Brunswick X:15 PM
Wed Janvs. La Salle College HS X:00 PM
Fri Janvs. Albany Academy X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Gunnery X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Wyoming Seminary X:30 PM
Fri Feb@ Lawrenceville X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Delbarton X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Académie Saint-Louis X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Hoosac X:30 PM
Sun Feb@ Worcester Academy X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Chris Bala '97
610-705-1165
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jake Kratz '07
@email contact
 
Nate Yinger '05
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues