March 25, 2019

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 26 Gunnery(S) 10:00 AM
Mon Nov 26 Pomfret(S) 1:30 PM
Mon Nov 26 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Wed Nov 28vs. Millbrook 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 1 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Berkshire 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Taft 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Northfield Mt. Hermon 7:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Nichols 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 28 Thayer 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Dec 29 Dexter 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 29 Culver Academy 7:45 PM
Sun Dec 30 Governor's 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 4vs. Gunnery 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 21@ Millbrook 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 27vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Berkshire 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Cushing 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Padraic McCarthy
860.210.3816
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints