March 14, 2019

Don Bosco Prep Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 24vs. Delbarton 6:15 PM
Sun Nov 25vs. Gloucester Catholic 6:15 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Seton Hall Prep 7:15 PM
Wed Dec 5 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Boston College High School (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Catholic Memorial (note) 12:30 PM
Mon Dec 17@ Bergen Catholic 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 20vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 21vs. Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 2vs. Princeton Day School 7:15 PM
Tue Jan 8@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 13vs. St. Augustine 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Gloucester Catholic 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. ramsey hs 8:45 PM
Fri Jan 18- Jan 23 Bergen County Tournament
Sun Jan 20vs. CBA 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. St Joseph Regional School 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 29@ St. Augustine 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Pope John 8:00 PM
Tue Feb 5@ St. Peter's Prep 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6 Saint Joseph Metuchen (note) 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon National
 
Head Coach
Greg Toskos
201 352 4437
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Foye
2017417924
@email contact
 
School Location
492 North Franklin Tpke
Ramsey, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ironmen