February 19, 2019

North Yarmouth Academy Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Bridgton Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 1 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 7 Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7- Dec 8 Maine Prep Cup
Sat Dec 8@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Tilton 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15@ Pingree 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 19@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 29 Berwick 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 29- Dec 30 Roxbury Latin Showcase
Sun Dec 30@ Roxbury Latin 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 30 BB&N 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 2 Gunnery (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Hoosac (note) 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Académie Saint-Louis 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Portsmouth Abbey 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. Vermont Academy 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Hebron 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Brewster Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Bridgton Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Portsmouth Abbey 2:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Worcester Academy (note) X:30 PM
Fri Feb Portsmouth Abbey X:00 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 Holt Tournament
Sat Feb Worcester Academy X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Mike Warde
207-595-3678
@email contact
 
School Location
148 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers