March 14, 2019

Gonzaga College HS Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 14@ Churchill High School(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 16@ DeMatha 4:30 PM
Tue Nov 20vs. St. Augustine 4:30 PM
Wed Nov 21 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 23@ St. Joe's Prep(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Georgetown Prep 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Bishop O'Connell 6:45 PM
Fri Dec 14@ St. Albans 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 28vs. Loyola Academy 10:30 AM
Fri Dec 28@ St. John's College HS 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 28- Dec 30 Purple Puck
Sat Dec 29@ The Hun School 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Georgetown Prep 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Mount Saint Joseph High School 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. DeMatha 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. St. John's College HS 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Bullis 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Archbishop Spalding 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Calvert Hall 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Landon 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
MAPHL
 
Head Coaches
Sammy Gerdano
@email contact
 
Bill Slater
202.659.7387
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Reed Deckard
 
School Location