March 14, 2019

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Williston Northampton 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Hoosac 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Taft 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 9@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 13vs. Berkshire 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 14vs. Tabor 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 St. Paul's 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Kent 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Westminster 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Westminster 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Deerfield 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 17@ Pomfret 2:30 PM
Tue Feb 19vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 27@ Deerfield 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
John Gardner
860.404.4225
@email contact
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers