January 19, 2019

Proctor Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16vs. Governor's(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 17vs. Bishop's College School(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 24@ Belmont Hill(S) 8:30 AM
Sat Nov 24 11:30 AM
Sat Nov 24 Belmont Hill Jamboree
Sun Nov 25vs. Williston Northampton(S) 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 25vs. Governor's(S) 3:30 PM
Sun Nov 25 Proctor Academy Jamboree
Wed Nov 28@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. St. Paul's 5:15 PM
Mon Dec 10vs. Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Pomfret 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Tue Jan 1 Pomfret (note) 9:00 AM
Tue Jan 1 St. Paul's 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Wed Jan 2 St. George's 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Rivers 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Holderness 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Hebron 5:30 PM
Sat Jan@ Tilton X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Vermont Academy X:00 PM
Thu Jan Roxbury Latin (note) X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Brewster Academy X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ St. Sebastian's X:15 PM
Wed Feb@ Exeter X:45 PM
Fri Feb@ Berwick X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Kents Hill X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Kimball Union X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ New Hampton X:00 PM
Mon Febvs. Holderness X:00 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 Lakes Region Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Michael Walsh
6033440370
@email contact
 
School Location
204 Main St.
Andover, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hornets