March 14, 2019

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ Trinity-Pawling(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 17 St. Sebastian's(S) (note) 2:00 PM
Mon Nov 26 Canterbury(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Mon Nov 26 Kent(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 1 Hebron (note) 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 2@ Exeter (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Kent 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Williston Northampton 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 13 Trinity-Pawling 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 14 Kent 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 1vs. Pope Francis(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 2 North Yarmouth Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 4@ Canterbury 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Taft 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Hoosac 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Stanstead College 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Hill School 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Lawrenceville 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 11vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13 Pomfret (note) 1:45 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Brunswick 5:15 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. Bishop's College School 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 27@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
22-6-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
22-5-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Craig Badger
860-350-0188
@email contact
 
School Location
Washington, CT