March 14, 2019

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 30vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 10 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Andover 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15vs. Hotchkiss 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 15@ Milton 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 16@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Salisbury 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 21@ Avon Old Farms 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Kent 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. Williston Northampton 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Choate 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Belmont Hill 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Deerfield 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 27@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Tim Joncas
860.408.3066
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets