December 16, 2018

Rice Memorial Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Sep 15vs. A21 Academy 2:00 PM
Sun Sep 16vs. A21 Academy 3:45 PM
Fri Sep 28@ East Coast Spartans U18 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 29 7:00 PM
Sun Sep 30@ Bridgton Academy 12:00 PM
Fri Oct 5@ Northwood Prep 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 6@ Northwood Prep 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 13@ Middlesex Bears 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 14@ Middlesex Bears 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 27vs. Académie Le Sommet 8:30 PM
Sun Oct 28vs. Académie Le Sommet 12:45 PM
Sat Nov 3vs. Northwood Prep 8:30 PM
Sun Nov 4vs. Northwood Prep 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 9vs. St. Francis 11:15 AM
Fri Nov 9vs. Gilmour Academy 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 10vs. Shady Side Academy 6:30 PM
Sun Nov 11vs. Lake Forest Academy 9:15 AM
Fri Nov 16@ Ulysse Prep 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 17vs. Ulysse Prep 12:30 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Bishop's College School 8:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Ridley College 12:15 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Rothesay Netherwood School 8:30 PM
Tue Dec 4@ Middlebury College JV 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Albany Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 7- Dec 9 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 8@ TBD 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 9@ TBD 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14@ Wyoming Seminary 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 14@ St. George's 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 15@ Brewster Academy 8:30 AM
Fri Jan@ Shady Side Academy X:30 AM
Fri Jan@ Lake Forest Academy X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ St. Francis X:00 AM
Sat Jan@ Ridley College X:00 PM
Sun Jan Gilmour Academy X:45 AM
Sat Janvs. Wyoming Seminary X:30 PM
Sun Janvs. Wyoming Seminary X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Rothesay Netherwood School X:00 AM
Sat Jan@ Stanstead College X:15 PM
Sun Jan@ Bishop's College School X:15 PM
Wed Janvs. Vermont Academy X:00 PM
Fri Febvs. Middlesex Bears X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Middlesex Bears X:45 PM
Sun Febvs. Appleby College X:45 PM
Sat Febvs. Bridgton Academy X:45 PM
Sun Febvs. Bridgton Academy X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Dennis Vickers
636.697.5776
@email contact
 
School Location
99 Proctor Avenue
South Burlington, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights