March 14, 2019

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 17@ Cushing 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 25@ Ulysse Prep(S) 12:15 PM
Mon Nov 26 2:30 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Berwick 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 7 North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7- Dec 8 Maine Prep Cup
Wed Dec 12@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Hill School 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Princeton Day School 1:30 PM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Sat Jan 5@ Pingree 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Bridgton Academy 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Proctor 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Hebron 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Académie Saint-Louis 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 20 Pomfret (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Hebron 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Larry Cockrell
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies